Loading

jfranz10 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Milford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love and support the people in my life. I believe that everyone should have the right to choose whom they love and build a life that makes them happy. Basically - I do not think love should be limited based on race between two consenting adults. If you do not believe the same - we would not get along as friends or otherwise. I was born in Nevis(carriebian island). Just came back permanently to the states not quite long.I have been opportune to travel quite a few countries and picked up various languages, so my English is not as bold and i have accent. Hope you don't have a problem with that? People are my passion. The people that are in my life, the people that I work with and the people at the grocery store, getting gas at the next pump, sitting next to me or walking by me at a concert or local event...I want to know what makes them tick, what has been their life's experience, why are they who they are. We can learn something from every person who's path crosses our own in my humble opinion. I am a loving and romantic guy, who knows what a woman want because love is a noble act of self-giving, offering trust, faith, and loyalty. The more you love, the more you lose a part of yourself, yet you don't become less of who you are; you end up being complete with your loved ones

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!