Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

stills1ngle Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Everyone tells me to flaunt the fact that I'm 6 ft tall. Apparently that's a big deal for Jewish guys. So I just did! I moved back to Chicago a few years ago after spending three years living in Manhattan. I'm having a great time and loving it here. I recently started my own Manufacturing Company which keeps me pretty busy, but it has never yet stopped me from enjoying life to the fullest. One thing that I'm extremely passionate about is art. As a hobby I collect vintage posters and rare first edition books on art. I'm a pretty spontaneous guy, and always enjoy having a good time. In my free time I enjoy working out at the gym, bowling, going to the movies and of course going to great restaurants and bars. I'm not strictly the outdoorsy type. I just as easily don't mind getting take-out, cracking open a bottle of wine and kicking back and enjoying a great movie. My favorite sport is ping-pong. If you take me up on a game, watch out because I'm pretty competitive. But one thing you should know is that I'm a true gentleman. So win or lose, drinks are still on me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!