Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Dubon67DE Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A hand written note is the best way to communicate important ideas. I'm an entrepreneur involved in several ventures. Independent and seeking challenges in my life. A fan of art and beautiful ideas. Known to swim against the current. Because I travel a lot for work, I like to close the gates and relax at my home. Travel, food and design strike a cord. Not to oversimplify, but what you see is what you get. I know what I want. Born in NY but grew up in Texas. Have traveled all over the world. All types of relationships for me tend to be strong. My close circle of friends have been a part of my life for 20+ years. I have a good grasp of my life compass. When I am passionate about a person, a project, or an an idea you will know immediately. I travel often for fun and I always feel like I have not stayed long enough. I like a beach vacation with a stack of books to read. I am always up for good wine. I have no problem unplugging for the entire time I am gone. Design and appreciation for function over form is how my minds eye tends to process most things. I build and renovate houses and old buildings for fun. I can spend hours in a tile store and completely lose track of time as ideas are cycling through my head..... My finished projects are very reflective of who I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!