Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GinaE568 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Mountain View, CA
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have had a pretty exciting life up to now grew up in Eastern Europe, lived in Middle East with my parents, worked in London, UK, travelled around the world. As a result of my background I strive to combine the best of all of the cultures I have lived in....I appreciate my European family values, tolerance and liberalism, American 'sky is the limit', team player … yet hugely completive spirit, French 'joie de vivre,' sophistication, and appreciation for good food and wine ...and finally an English sense of humor as well as a love of country pubs, browsing Sunday Times over brunch! To stay fit through a love of all kinds outdoors activities and healthy food. I'm a world-class cook. I enjoy adventures, travel, languages and cultures, modern art, old movies, history, current affairs, outdoors, hiking. I'm responsible and grounded. I'm loyal. I value family, and I have integrity. I like relationships with an easy friendship, laughter, and a sprinkling of intensity. My perfect man - smart, thoughtful and thought-provoking, physically active, and full of character. He will enjoy going out with friends as well as cocooning at home he will be able to make me laugh and gets my sense of humor. He will stimulates my mind and pushes me to try new things. He will certainly be adventurous and have an international outlook. He will have a huge appetite for life and love discovering and learning new things, but also able to relax and enjoy life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!