Recent photo of me.

Loading

David123321 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Indianola, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you are looking for a deep, happy, & real relationship with a funny, loyal, devoted, & faithful man that you can always trust & rely on, I am that man. I will be strong when the situation calls for me to be strong, yet I will be kind, & attentive to your needs. I will be your best friend, your lover, your equal partner in life, & the best conversationalist you will ever enjoy. 

I'm a member of MENSA (a person must have an IQ that falls in the top 2% of the human population to qualify for membership). In high school I was a member of Torch Club & the National Honor Society for academics. I earned an academic scholarship to attend Iowa State University, & graduated from that institution with an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts, & a Bachelors Degree in Agriculture.Likewise , I greatly admire high intelligence in others. I look & feel young for my age, & am quite healthy. I regularly pass for 35 to 40 years old (looking & feeling young for your age, along with great longevity, runs in my family). I work out 4 to 6 times per week, stay trim, eat healthily, & (usually) get adequate rest. I think most people would say I'm good looking (maybe even handsome, on a good day). I am young enough to be youthful, yet old enough to be wise. I come from an ideal & awesome family that is very close, & supportive of each other. My parents were happily married for over 57 years in a very loving relationship. From them I learned a great deal about how to have a successful marriage. I want that same type of relationship for us, where we work together as partners for a common cause, supporting each other, loving each other, & treating each other with respect & dignity............t he kind of relationship where you can talk about anything, & overcome any problem by communicating, compromising, & going to God in prayer. I'm self confident, hard working, & driven to succeed in life. I am proud of who I am, what I stand for, & how I got to where I am today. I’m a very determined individual, & I’ve tried to surround myself with good mentors, & successful people, from whom I’ve learned a great deal. I am a selfless individual who lives to please those I care about most. I have never had a job I couldn't handle, & I absolutely love the career I am transitioning into. I enjoy traveling, & there are many places that I have not seen yet. I would love to explore them with you. I descend from English nobility - Earl of Bathurst, Duke of Windsor, & several Viscounts, Barons, Ladies, Honorables, Sirs, Lords, & so forth, too numerous to mention. Most of them had Masters & Doctors degrees from Oxford, & were members of Parliament. Some were ambassadors to foreign countries, such as Australia, India, Burma, etc. All of them left their mark. Genetics are only genetics, but I like to think I'll leave my mark someday, too, in one fashion or another. I would prefer to stay in the midwest, but I would be willing to relocate to almost anywhere, for the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!