Loading

BrookieCookie16 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a born and raised LA native, but have explored much of California in pursuit of my education. I headed up north for college and graduated from UC Davis in June 2012 with a bachelor's degree in Exercise Biology and a minor in Psychology and I am now attending graduate school here in San Diego I am at SDSU pursuing my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree. As a LA native, I have a massive amount of LA pride. I loveee sports in general and am very well versed in them. I am a diehard fan of the Lakers, Dodgers, and UCLA Bruins. I love watching the games on TV, but enjoy going to the games even more. My love for sports came from being surrounded by sports my entire life, both as an athlete and as a spectator, and they continue to play a big role in my life. As a future physical therapist, my dream is to work with athletes/a sports team to make sure that sports will always be present in my life. I love to travel and to learn about and explore different cultures. I really enjoy good food and having new food experiences I guess you can call me somewhat of a "foodie". I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor, but I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I am very close with my family and they are extremely important to me. I value my family and close friends immensely.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!