Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


AmbulanceGirl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Berkeley Heights, NJ
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Good luck to all on here.... I've been lucky to have had the ability to take my life almost in any direction. I chose to go back to school last fall. It was quite the experience to be once again in a classroom as a student (one of the oldest I may add!). Hard work, dedication and perseverance enabled me to get through the rigors of Emergency Medical Services and now I work as an EMT. Through the patients I've encountered, I have learned from them about life and love and loss. I feel very privileged to be entrusted with people's lives. As time has gone by, I've learned not to sweat the small stuff. Everyone has a story - this process here is about getting to know someone and learning about what made them who they are today. A little compassion and understanding really goes a long way. What I appreciate is a great conversationalist. I'm a great listener and have much compassion and empathy. When I'm wrong, I'll promptly admit it. I'm not afraid to share my opinion or tell you how I feel. I enjoy books, good healthy food, road trips, an uncrowded beach, movies, being with family and friends,and being a mom. My children and the most amazing people I have ever met. No matter what life has thrown at them, they have overcome the obstacles and achieved great things! Look and feel younger than my age. Life is all about the right attitude and being grateful every day. I stand on the threshold eager to see who walks through.... As for everything else asked on the site, that's great stuff to talk about in person! Carpe Diem.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!