Celebration at my friend's MayDay party …

Loading

ArtsLoverCB4B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Montpelier, VT
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

It's always been easy for me to see the humor and endearment of being perfectly imperfect human beings. I get along with people of all ages, older and younger, and can appreciate everyone's wisdom and perspective. Honestly, I think life is an adventure and I love learning, whether from people, places, or books. I don't mind washing the dishes, but if I'm in the middle of a good conversation or a good book, the dishes will probably get done later. And, if you ask me to accompany you on a little adventure, you will see my eyes light up with my smile and the chores will either get done really fast or at a later time. I feel most full of life when I'm connecting with friends, when out dancing, when working on an illustration or a photography project, when I'm walking in the woods and enjoying the fresh air, when being of service, or when spending time with a loved one. I enjoy the light, humor-filled banter of the everyday kind of conversations as much as the deep, caring, or intellectual kind. My home is in Vermont, but am currently living in New Hampshire while on the adventure of being back in school for a second bachelor's degree - this time in fine art. I don't know many people here and it would be nice to meet a friend to go out and do things with while in NH. And if it turns into something more…well, that would be quite nice too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!