7/4/2013

Loading

Jay7117344 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey, my name is Jason. I'm a fairly outgoing guy and try not to sweat the small stuff. I enjoy keeping busy and always like to do something new and interesting. I love the outdoors, but don't mind spending a day on the couch ordering take out and taking day to relax. My favorite hobby is high performance boating and enjoy spending time out on the water any chance I have. I grew up and currently live in long beach so I've always had a love for being on the water wether im wakeboarding, going out for a blast, or docked with a bunch of boats hanging out for the day. I'd much rather spend a night trying a new restaurant and take a walk on the boardwalk than go to a night club. In the summer, I like going to restaurants/bars by boat for dinner and drinks with friends. I enjoy going out to meet new people and grab a drink or two. Learning about new things is always fun and a true believer it's better to know a little about a lot then a lot about a little. I'm interested in meeting someone who is intelligent, relaxed, can carry a conversation, and knows what they want to accomplish in life. If you think you're that person send me an email :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!