Lunch out with friends

Loading

LindaLovesLife9012 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Jenkintown, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am recently retired after working as an educator and administrator for a federal agency. Now that I have the time, I am interested in traveling more extensively throughout the US and abroad. I enjoy day trips as much as longer vacations. This summer I have enjoyed expanding my butterfly garden and relaxing with a few good mystery novels. I actively participate in two Friends of the Library organizations. I share my love of cooking with the home bound by providing hot meals to those in need. Writing is a hobby I practice regularly. Recently I wrote a children's picture book, which I plan to send to a few publishers. Becoming a published author has always been one of my goals. I am interested in meeting someone who shares my interests. I am not interested in meeting anyone who is Jewish in name only. This is because both of my brothers married women who were not Jewish and raised their children outside of the Jewish faith. Therefore, I have not close relatives with whom I can practice and share my Jewish heritage. If you have children and grandchildren I will enjoy getting to know them after we have established a comfortable friendship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!