Loading

DavidC239 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Carmel, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Divorced, three boys, one at home sometimes (junior in high school). The oldest is out of college and my middle son is a junior in college. Masters degree, work full-time. Love to make people smile. I am good at planning things as well as being spontaneous. I still believe in chivalry..... open doors for ladies, pull the chair out, etc. I have a romantic side as well. I love doing things, although not necessary, that will put a smile on your face. Have a serious side and a humorous side (my coworkers will vouch for the humorous side). I do enjoy my life. I love day trips, long weekends, even shopping! Also like to be very active as well as downtime at home. I love being around kids. I was very active in my kids lives...sports, schoolwork when they were younger. As they grew up I was always involved in what they were doing. I am an honest person. What you see when you meet me is what I am (I may be a little shy at first) lol. I would love to have the opportunity to hopefully get the chance to meet you. Okay...it's a little unorganized, but hopefully gives you some insight about me. I hope to hear from you, Dave. Just to let you know, if there is a distance between us, it is something that can be addressed later. I figure if we talk, learn about each other and, we get to the point of meeting, etc. then we can address the distance. I believe if we never talk because of the distance, then we both may be losing out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!