Loading

juliez428B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Holtsville, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Julianne and I grew up and currently live on Long Island. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in English Secondary Education, and now teach 7th and 8th grade ELA in Queens. I am currently in the process of scoping out grad schools and hope to get my masters in School Administration. However, though I work hard, I play hard too! I'm always in the city either shopping, going out to dinner, or out at a nightclub. I'm always doing something interesting or extravagant! With that being said, I'm a very spontaneous person and love to try new things! I love to laugh and enjoy people who have an awesome sense of humor as well! I haven't traveled much throughout my life, but its become a recent passion of mine, and I plan on doing a lot of it in the future. Though I love to have fun, I know when to be serious and responsible. I'm a very independent woman and sure of who I am and the things I want in life. I'm positive that the people who know me best would describe me as kind, caring, loyal and funny! My ideal partner would have to be adventurous and spontaneous as well as willing to try new things. Its also important that I can have an intellectual conversation with someone. I like to talk about random topics that I'm interested in and often wonder about. I'm looking for a connection with someone where we can have the greatest times doing absolutely nothing. I believe if you have the kind of connection with someone, everything else falls into place.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!