Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120219560 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Cookeville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/29/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Both my parents sides come from Europe a generation ago, however my ancestry is originally from Israel and this is where my heart is. I was born in a small town right on the Pacific Ocean. My father worked on ships all his life, so I enjoy being around the water and out in natural wilderness areas in the mountains and lakes. I am the oldest of two children. I am new to Tennessee, and came down here this past year from Washington State. Presently I reside out in the country on a small acreage which I enjoy very much, and am hoping to meet someone who also enjoys this type of country lifestyle and perhaps would like to do a homestead with some livestock, a large garden and live off of the grid. I do enjoy visiting the city sometimes too. Some of my family are still in Europe and some of them are in Canada as well. My prayer is to find someone who loves YHWH with all his heart and soul, and whose desire is to follow Torah as it is written, as his final authority for what he calls Truth. I am seeking someone who is set-apart from the world both inside the home and within his place of employment. I pray for a man who would rather spend time with his family, and believing brothers involved in things like studying & talking about Torah & praying together, rather than time on entertainment type activities such as hours in front of the TV or playing video games. My heart is to be set apart from man-made religion. Some things I would enjoy doing with a future husband: Being involved with ministry with him and teaching Torah, learning a new hobby together, going for a walk in the woods, camping in a tent by a lake, going for a bike ride, planting a beautiful garden, cooking a meal together or my husband teaching me how to build something.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!