Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My daughter behind me.


Upinthesky Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Easy going Generous Thoughtful Adventuresome Looking for same and LTR. I'm the primary parent for my 8 year old daughter who is at the center of my universe. Friends say I'm loyal, determined, driven, thoughtful, caring, loyal, generous and creative. I like to think and I like to laugh. To me, the important things in life include...friends, family, balance and peace, hard work and hard play, good food and drinks, good music, being outdoors, travel. I love my work but am not consumed by it. I'm a psychologist and work at a hospital and in private practice. I have also been playing drums since I was 10 years old and play and teach regularly. I enjoy the finer things in life and think life is too short to not live every moment to the fullest. Communication is vital to good is chemistry. It would be nice to meet a woman who is comfortable and confident with her self and her career. I'm interested in creating the type of relationship where silence is okay and there is a deep understanding that we support and enrich each other's lives, daily. I love language. There's something amusing about when I hear someone say, "yeah, no" or "no, yeah." People say, "I know, right?" Why does this happen so often? I love the first sip of coffee in the morning. I love when music moves my soul. I love the smell of morning. I'm also into giving and have been told I'm quite generous. Humility is hot.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!