Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoveToSmile9A06 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’ve sky dived in New Zealand, scuba dived in the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, and I’ve lived with Mayans in Guatemala. I have done the adventure travel thing (I mention this because I want to sound interesting and desirable…but keep reading because there’s a twist). Travel is exciting and fun and I thought I would want to do it forever. I even studied Global Health as an avenue for having a global career. However, somewhere in my late twenties I began to change. I now desire home, community, and long-term relationships – things that are difficult to build when one is always moving. In 2011, I left my career in public health to pursue a job as a teacher in Denver because I knew that Colorado was a place where I could put down roots. My gypsy days are over…but my travel days continue. That’s one of the great things about being a teacher, I have the time for vacation or to take classes or pursue other interests during my summer break. In fact, I just got back from a trip to Israel and Zurich. On this trip I learned that my travel style has changed, I now enjoy relaxation, scenery, arts and history, and great meals in foreign countries as opposed to budget adventure travel. I want a family and a happy home and I’m looking for someone who wants the same. I want a best friend who enhances my daily life eating dinners, watching movies, and even pulling weeds in the back yard (or something like that…if weeds aren’t your thing it’s not a deal breaker!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!