Loading

MaidMarion7952 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am retired, lived away from Montreal for many years and returned in January of 2011. I don't go to the gym but like taking long walks and swimming. I enjoy reading, crossword puzzles, films, bowling, museums, travel, most music, meeting people from all walks of life and am always curious to find out about themselves. I am young at heart, easy-going, have a good sense of humour, am loyal, open-minded and affectionate. I enjoy home cooking as well as fine dining. I am not a party person and don't like crowds. I much prefer intimate settings. My taste in music... reggae, oldies, songs with a great beat, some classical, very light jazz. My favourite song at the moment is called "Blurred Lines" by Robin Thicke.. Not into rap or heavy metal. Some of the movies I like are...."Dirty Pretty Things", "Run, Lola, Run", "Men of Honor", Thrillers and Suspense movies. T.V.shows I enjoy are "Homeland", "Breaking Bad", "Nurse Jackie", The Americans, "60 Minutes" and "CBS's Sunday Morning" to name a few. I'm not into any of the reality shows. Books...Almost anything by Nelson Demille, Daniel Silva's books, The Help, Exile, Middlesex, fiction, fact based fiction, memoirs and biographies. The person I am looking for is someone who is laid-back, young at heart, with a good sense of humour . Someone who is romantic and affectionate. If you think you foot the bill, I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!