Loading

Matt21042 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Ellicott City, MD
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/15/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi, I’m Matt - - Maryland born and raised. I grew up in Howard County and earned my Bachelor degree in Accounting from the University of Maryland, College Park. I am a Staff Accountant for a Publishing Holding company in Baltimore. It's a great company who really knows how to treat its employees well. My family and close friends mean everything to me. I am especially close to my fraternal twin brother (who looks much like me)! My family has had dogs my whole life and I plan on getting two of my own relatively soon. If you have or like dogs then that is a huge plus! Maybe we could have a pack of dogs of our own someday? I am smart, funny (I crack myself up sometimes), caring, honest, loyal, and generally fun to be around. I believe that laughter is good medicine! I enjoy biking, traveling, the outdoors, crabbing, playing golf, lacrosse, NFL football (GO RAVENS!), rock climbing at Earth Treks, snowboarding, and plenty of other stuff too. I always down to try new things too! My greatest personal accomplishment so far has been biking over 4000 miles from Baltimore to Portland (Oregon not Maine…LOL) for charity with a team of other riders. Before signing up for the Ulman Cancer Fund’s – 4K for Cancer in 2012, I was not a cyclist. I picked up the sport as a result of my decision to participate in the ride - - it was such an amazing experience and I am now a rider for life! Like most of you, Internet dating is both new and kind of awkward to me. I joined Jdate because I haven’t had much success randomly meeting people. I’m not a drinker (had my fill of it when I was younger), but I’m perfectly fine with folks around me having a couple of drinks. I assure you that I still know how to relax and have a good time. I am looking to meet my Ms. Right - - not Ms. Right Now! She should be witty, smart, genuine, loyal, supportive, and caring. If you think we might be a match, or want to know more, please send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!