Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


marchofgrace Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Pella, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

You know those people how get really excited over silly stuff? The people who drag you to events where you "learn" stuff (Terrifying, I know); the people who are clumsy and awkward and goofy? Well I am that people, or rather a person of those people. I am coming to discover that I am have a gypsy heart and an agoraphobic mind. Thankfully my heart always wins out. I lead an interesting life with ups and downs, and I have my share of stories to tell. I have my Bachelors degree in Anthropology and East Asian Studies. Education is my passion and I am slowly working my way towards being a professor. I love being in the classroom and being the guidepost for students to not only discover new information but discover more dimensions of themselves. I love the awkwardness of life and the intricacies of all the simple moments. I prefer the left of center because there is beauty in the asymmetrical. I enjoy those moments of drama in life where your every cell vibrates with the anticipation of the outcome. That is when you truly know you are alive. If those moments become too overwhelming it is important thing to remember is *Everything in the end is if its not fine then its not the end*

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!