Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Fourth of July in Boston.


muaythaiguy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not a big fan of writing about myself, so really quickly....I am currently planning on going back to school for my MBA. I just don't know when or where. I do have a bachelors degree in Business/Marketing. I'm just trying to decide what it is I want to have any good ideas? I am very dedicated to the martial arts as I have a black belt in Tang Soo Do karate and I plan on kickboxing in the ring at some point. It's a great workout and its really fun! I also am getting more into rock climbing and bouldering. I basically like anything envolving working out in some way, shape, or form. I love music, all kinds. My favorite is heavy metal, but I'm not limited to that and will listen to anything. Seriously. I have a very strange sense of humor, but you only get to see it if you get to know me. A small hint would be that Im sarcastically witty...if that makes any sense. I actually believe in opening doors for people, so no, chivalry is not dead. I love the airport. And hockey (Go KINGS!!). Football and MMA too. Overall I'm a fun loving person (but I am over the party scene that I was never really into) who is looking for someone to share new experiences with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!