Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Aviva22227 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Skokie, IL
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am easy-going, playful, and shy. I like a good comedy and love to play games and solve puzzles. My house is full of board and card games, and my favorites are Settlers of Catan, Rummikub, and Boggle. I am a math lecturer at uic and have my own minions (TAs and graders)! I sometimes teach extra classes at other schools in the area or take classes myself. This semester, I'm taking chemistry for fun. I like to go to trivia nights with friends, even though it's very rare for a math question to pop up, and I always insist that the book is better than the movie/show (but I still like to watch them). I also like to cook and bake. I love to dance, and when I was near a swing group, I used to go every week. This past year, My friend and I went to weekly dance lessons for cha-cha, tango, and swing. I know a little of east-coast swing, charleston, and lindy hop. I took improv classes at second city, which was very randomly entertaining. It would be a lot of fun to try it again. I'm also into music! I play (badly) the violin and piano, and I love to sing. I also compose instrumental music. Even though I'm no great pianist, I love to just sit at the piano and try random things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!