Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

flyerguy42 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there! I am 43 6’4 210 I have short blond hair and bright blue eyes. I am very masculine and straight acting. I am also down to earth, easy going, open minded and a big kid at heart. Have a great sense of humor, a bit of a smart a** and love to laugh. I am definitely very romantic and affectionate. Love to cuddle and touch and be touched a lot! I am a Pisces if that means anything to you. Non-smoker, social drinker and no drugs. I am looking to meet a non-smoking WM 30+ someone who is eventually looking for a monogamous LTR. Someone that understands the value of trust and communication in a healthy relationship. Actually the thing I miss most about having a partner is NOT the sex. It’s the intimacy and affection. Don’t get me wrong I am very passionate and sexual but to me sex is just the icing on the cake. My interests include most sports...HUGE hockey fan, concerts, movies, camping, amusement parks, eating out, cooking, travel and quiet nights at home. I am a HUGE Disney fan I love all kinds of different foods and music. I am very spontaneous and love to try new things. Life is meant to be shared! If you want to know more drop me a line and tell me about yourself. Thanx!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!