Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LuNaRouGe Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Flushing, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a passion for visual arts - I've been studying Cinema theory since High School and I am also a photographer. Currently working with Documentaries, not my real passion although I enjoy every minute of it, but hopefully when I feel ready I will eventually move up to narratives :) I love to go out and experience new things, I am usually up for anything but at the same time I know how to have fun indoors as well. I am not a clubby type person I totally grew out of that phase years ago, but I love the bar scene. I don't keep kosher so I gotta warn you right now I am far from "Jewish". I consider myself closer to agnostic than anything else, so I love getting into discussions on religion to keep my mind open and stimulated (as a matter of fact I love getting into discussions of any kind, whether it's philosophy or politics or whatever!). It would be nice to meet someone who is also open-minded and doesn't take life too seriously. I am a drama-free person so i would like to meet someone who is just as carefree as I am -- I love to laugh and make others laugh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!