Loading

RunnergirlF99E Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Mommy to two amazing kids - 12 and 10. They are the center of my world. Marathon runner and fitness enthusiast. I am a lawyer with a very flexible schedule which affords me with time to run and work out. Don't let the lawyer part scare you...I really am FUN and exciting. I am looking for someone who will love me from the inside out. Someone who not only wants a pretty girl on his arm, but who is interested in a deep connection. I am wanting for lots of adventure, romance and smiles. I am bright, beautiful and confident. I am looking for a man to go dancing with until all hours of the night, who can wake up and run 10 miles with me in the morning. I have been told that I am very charismatic and magnetic. I am a great friend and listener, and love to talk until all hours of the night. Warning...I don't sleep much! I love sporting events, concerts and movies. I also love to just chill out and have a great glass of wine and talk. I am as comfortable in my yoga pants as I am in a super sexy little black dress. I am sophisticated, yet very approachable and warm. I am incredibly demonstrative and am looking for the same in my partner. I am looking for an attractive, fit, energetic and successful man . A man who is extremely confident, yet lovable and warm..and does not mind my expensive shoe habit. Looking for my soulmate ...are you the one?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!