Loading

PureAngelB86E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a happy fun loving woman who loves life.. I like to travel to different places especially different countries.. I do have 3 wonderful kids that I love so dearly, and I've been single for almost 4 years. I do have a great life I'm currently working and i'm also working on my own business.. in my spare time I like to travel, and check out some art galleries which I absolutely love, and also love spending time with my kids.. I can honestly say that I am a sweet honest person very kind hearted and open minded.. I'm very soft hearted, and generous.. I love to dance and sing, I'm always happy, always smiling.. my kids always keep me entertained I can say that..lol their is one thing I have to say and be honest with everyone who read my profile,that I am celibate and I have been for almost 4 years now.. most of the time when I tell men this they usually run for the hills..lol but I have to be honest, and put it out there... I have tons to say because I'm very talkative, and I know this little space is not going to hold everything I have to say, but if you want to know more about me just send me a message and I will tell you everything you want to know... :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!