Loading

hhikerF7FE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Milford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Funny, smart, and outdoorsy is how my friends would describe me. I'd tell you that I enjoy just about everything from the theatre to climbing Machu Picchu. Spending time in the sun brings me to life and keeps me young. Learning is important to me and I'm always trying to keep up on current events. I'm looking for someone with whom to enjoy the world and all it has to offer. There's a lot out there and I don't want to miss a bit of it.. I grew up in Brooklyn but lost the accent when I moved to Connecticut in my 30's. I have a Master's in Education and spent my career working for a financial services firm. I enjoy reading but am not much of a TV buff. This rules out couch potatoes! On the weekends I typically enjoy the time with movies, meals out, museums and concerts. While not a total health nut, I eat a healthy diet and spend time keeping in shape. With that much being said I would like to find someone who shares my interests of being outside, enjoying the finer things, and seeing the world. Must be smart, funny, caring and healthy as a presrequisite. If you fit the bill, I'd love to talk. Look forward to seeing you smile.. . Also, spend time with my two wonderful children and of course my fabulous grandchildren. I just love being involved in their lives.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!