The only Kosher lobster you can eat.For …


BestChoiceUSDA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

THIS IS THE ONLY JOB APPLICATION I HAVE EVER WRITTEN IN MY LIFE Employment Application To whom it may concern, Please consider me for the position of Boyfriend/Husband that was recently advertised. I have reviewed the advertisement thoroughly and I think I am a good candidate for the position. I understand that the position is a trainee position and temporary-to-permane nt in duration but I know that if I apply myself and work hard, I might have a shot at my long-term ambition of securing the coveted position of Significant Other. In the meantime, I would be willing to work hard and attend regular training classes if your company offers them. I am willing to submit a picture suitable for a temporary photo-id badge. I am a hard worker and attentive to detail. I have great communication skills and a strong work ethic based on honesty, integrity and mutual respect. I pay particular interest to the needs of my mate. The attached resume details my qualifications and provides you with some personal information that may assist you in making your decision. I am confident that I can be a valuable asset while in your company. Age: Old enough, but young enough Height: 5'-10” and shrinking Body Style: Nice frame,Strong Chassis,Well maintained,Aerodynam ic,European design. Grew up in France, Lived in Michigan for too long Education: College, plenty of life experience and school of hard knocks Religion: Jewru Outlook on life: Generally positive, sometimes cynical, sarcastic, humorous Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan 48322 (subject to change if it keeps snowing) Occupation: Self Employed, Financial, Property Management, Nice Landlord Marital Status: Divorced Children: Three gorgeous adults. Smoke: No Drink: No or Occasionally Humor: Not funny Talent: Can talk about any subject like an expert Tattoos/Body piercing: None (ouch) Music: Like all types, but no rap Movies: Don't like scary, or stupid movies. Sports Play: Not really Sports Watch: Some finals Outdoors: Love going for walks Food Eat: Enjoy all types Food Cook: Good, well I haven’t poisoned anybody yet. Travel: Traveled and Lived on 4 continents Other Pleasures: My Children, Date night, spending a nice quite evening at home,hitting the dance floor. REFERENCE: GREAT REFERENCE FROM MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER Personal Information: I'm handsome, worldly, honest, affectionate,authent ic, caring, charismatic, confident, devoted, energetic, exciting,outgoing, down-to-earth, strong, independent, sensitive, kind, considerate, generous, thoughtful, easy-going, non-judgmental, dependable, modest and quite comfortable using adjectives. Who I'm looking for: Someone just like you. Thank you for considering me for the position. I look forward to your reply at your earliest convenience. I will release white smoke from my chimney when my quest is over Job candidate xoxo

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!