Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

6/15/13

Loading

Alwaysoutdoors Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello NYC! I'll be moving to NYC from the Bay Area in California to attend Columbia University to pursue a Masters in Nursing to become a Family Nurse Practitioner. If anyone has the patience to show around a newcomer, send me a message! I am an outdoor-loving gal looking to meet someone with similar interests. In my free time I often run, hike, bike, and play soccer, but really I'll do anything that gets me out in the sun. My friends and family would describe me as fun, thoughtful, reflective, smart, competitive, and loyal. I absolutely have the itch to travel at this point in my life. Number one on my list is hiking through Patagonia, but I'm looking forward to traveling to other new places as well. I look forward to making connections around the world and hopefully building on them for a lifetime. In my experiences, a friend is worth infinitely more than a photo of a mountain. Photos are nice to have as well though. :) I’m also not just looking for an activity partner. Someone who shares my curiosity about the world, will challenge me as a person, and grow with me as we encounter life’s obstacles is what I seek.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!