Loading

ILoveTennis072C Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there.... I'm an easy going WASPY looking native of Chevy Chase. I love ideas, crisp fall days, balmy summer DC evenings, tennis, Bethany Beach, strong cheeses paired with crusty bread, fast cars and motorcycles, Charlottesville VA, Normandy, taking a nap, and too many other things to list. I have partial custody of a 12 year old daughter who is the best thing that ever happened to me. I'm considered quite funny by most people, and I love to laugh. My favorite comedians are Jim Gaffigan, Mitch Hedberg, Lewis Black, and Kathleen Madigan. Gaffigan has two new routines that you can see on Youtube and that are must viewing: just type Gaffigan and McDonalds and Whales and you'll be in for an amazing treat. I'm low maintenance and undemanding, and I prefer to avoid drama if at all possible. Professionally, I'm an economist with the USDA, and I like pretty much everything about my job. Academically, I went to all the right schools. In terms of religion, I'm agnostic, but open to spiritual experiences. For reading, I tend to get bored with fiction, but love books about how we think, and books about World War 2. (And many other books.) Some of my favorite books are The Black Swan, Why People Believe Weird Things, and Carl Sagan's impassioned plea for rationality in The Demon Haunted World - Science as a Candle in the Dark. I'm never an agressive driver and I would never be rude to a waiter--or to anyone else who was in a vulnerable position. I have a strong dislike of bullies. I stick up for the underdog--and respect others who do the same.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!