Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

leapoffaith7002 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Carlisle Brks, PA
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! I'm a young-looking, and young-between-the-ea rs, female with a wide variety of interests in the process of converting to Judiasm. I work as a medical biller for a specialty practice, and will soon begin classes in Bowen therapy (a kind of gentle, focused massage technique) as I move toward a career in wellness. I also have some creative hobbies and pursuits, such as jewelry-making, photography, music, and writing and do quite a bit of volunteering--includ ing volunteering as a baseball coach in a program for special needs kids. I enjoy movies, especially good classics like Casablanca, Amelie, GWTW, Hitchcock films, and many indie and foreign films. I'm a 3-Gen NYY fan and love many kinds of music including Big Band/Swing, Beatles, Stones, Buddy Holly, Edith Piaf, Mozart, among others. And I love reading, especially fiction, history, 'm a 3-Gen NYY fan and love many kinds of music including Big Band/Swing, Beatles, Stones, Buddy Holly. mysterie s, some good sci-fi(Bradbury, Adams) , magazines, and am a news junkie. My current favorite TV Shows are Hot in Cleveland, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Monk reruns, and Dr. Who along with more news and info, of course. Oh, and I've tried out for Jeopardy twice, and keep trying. Once I get my new career started I plan to adopt 1 or 2 kids probably sibiings so that they can stay together. I'm pretty independent, but would like to be in relationship again. For me, that means two people, choosing to commit to each other everyday sharing their lives together, supporting each others goals and interests, as well as enjoying mutual interests and activities. Two people, working honestly and faithfully, to nurture and mature in the relationship with open and frank dialogue, especially when it's difficult to talk about. n short, two grown-ups sharing a life with mutual respect and affection. I don't play games, and I ask the same of you. That's me, in a nutshell, romantic and pragmatic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!