Loading

libertyladyc Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Tenafly, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Tall blonde, athletic /thin with very, very high energy! I'm considered "charming" , striking/attractive. (some say "gorgeous" but you can be the judge of that. ) I'm confident, extroverted, gregarious, independent, resourceful and capable, (except for sense of direction, mechanical things, etc.) I'm a nurturer by nature and I make a mean matzoh ball soup! Kids usually like me. (They often call me "mom", or "my second mom". ) I'm very playful (zany?) when I'm comfortable. Loyalty, honesty and integrity are important to me as i hope they would be to you. I'm the friend you confide in knowing your secrets are safe. I'm extremely open and candid. To recharge i love adventure and adventure travel. (Caveat, my last bicycle accident robbed me of some bravery). I'm blessed with a wonderful, loving family, friends, and colleagues. I hope you are as well. Regarding my education, I have a law degree, a "mini" MBA, and course work toward a Masters in Latin American Affairs. I've had a few articles published, a few laws passed (national), and raised the two most wonderful people i know.. my young adult kids! In sum, a full wonderful life. The babies have left the nest.. Now... need a partner in crime! !

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!