Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Looks very much like me :)

Loading

OldDogNewTricks8 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from University Ht, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I describe myself as a gentleman. I am caring, loyal, honest, and fiercely protective of those I consider special. I'm kind of a cross between a cocker spaniel and a pitbull. I can be quite competitive when playing games, but have learned that not all victories can be counted as wins. I'm 5'7" on the outside, but about 6'1" on the inside. I am a bit overweight, but have recently lost twenty pounds and am continuing to get back into "dating shape." (My profile photo is before the weight loss.) I have an offbeat sense of humor which can occasionally become a bit sarcastic. However, this only happens when I feel a connection with someone. If there is no connection, I generally won't put out that effort. My favorite part of being Jewish is that as Jews we are able to choose the pieces amd parts we feel are significant to us. I chose "Traditional" to describe my Jewish commitment, however I consider myself "Intellectually Orhodox." I attend a Modern Orthodox synagogue, but am not Shomer Shabbos, and have my own version of keeping Kosher. I'd be glad to explain further if you are interested. I like antiques and collectibles, and can spend hours in antique malls, galleries, and museums. The same can be said for books and bookstores. I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy cuddling on the couch. I like to hold hands. I am clearly incapable of writing about myself without excesseive use of the word "I." There is much more, but you don't want to know everything at once!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!