• Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 34 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy making the most of every day. Love the outdoors, sunshine and all the beauty that surrounds me. I moved to Scottsdale from South Africa and appreciate my freedom and the amazing opportunities available to me in the USA. Yes, I really am Jewish, blonde and have that awesome South African accent! For me, a great relationship is built on a strong foundation of friendship. I can best describe myself as a loyal friend, kind, caring, honest, thoughtful, and down to earth, and looking for the same in a partner. I love being Mom to my two fabulous college-going children who are the light of my life, my pride and joy. I am also blessed to have wonderful friends here who are family to me and a most rewarding career as a clinical pharmacist. I enjoy swimming, hiking, walking my dogs, as well as going to movies, dining out, and much more.... I also like quiet times just hanging out at home. Live a healthy life, work out, love Zumba classes at the gym and walking on the beautiful Greenbelt. Looking to meet a special match to make my life complete, someone who will also be my best friend, with the same loving heart, passion, motivation, and positive outlook to share in a meaningful relationship. I am open to new experiences and adventures and looking forward to learning about your career, interests and family life as you would show an equal interest in mine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!