Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreenEyes15FE Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Keene, NH
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

On December 30th, 2012, I packed up my car and moved with my two cats to Keene, NH. It's exciting to be in a new place, starting a new job, and meeting new people. Though I lived most recently in Maryland, I grew up New York City, got my undergraduate degree in Massachusetts, and spent nearly ten years in Wisconsin and Minnesota - so your winters do not frighten me, New Hampshire! What else do you want to know about me? I'm an academic librarian and I love my profession. I've traveled a lot, but I still love New York the most. I'm a geek and a girly girl and a feminist. I can't dance to save my life, though I can bake delicious cookies. I'll protect you from spiders (provided they're not *too* big). I don't eat mammals, but I love my vintage leather trench coat. I love all kinds of music, from Irish punk to show tunes. I don't care if I'm never rich or famous, but I can't stand the idea of not doing something useful with my life. I'm rather self-conscious, but I like trying new things. (I mean, I did move to Japan for a year, all by myself.) I love to read. I'm terrible at math, but I have a huge appreciation for science. I'm a little obsessive about my cats. But I like dogs too. If you made it through all that and are not freaked out, it might possibly be fun to meet you. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!