Loading

120338849 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Anaheim, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Oh, where to start. Let's see here, well, I am 29 originally from the Los Angeles area now living in Anaheim. I live alone over by Disney, its nice to get away from roommates for a change. I am a former Disney castmember and have been single for the past 2 years, when I lost my friend and partner to a car accident. I have not dated since and really not put myself out there, however thought I would give it a try and see what I could come up with. It would be nice to be able to spend some time with someone once again and enjoy each other's company. I work full time about 15 to 18 hours a day generally. I own a couple companies from a verity of business lines such as retail and historical preservation in Long Beach. I am working on some amazing and truly exciting projects. I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with my work and glad to be apart of such projects. I am VERY laid back, a bit of a homebody when it comes down to it, a great night for me, is at home curled up on the couch with someone watching movies all night and vegging out. I am as tame as they came and a just a lovable person overall. Would love to find someone with a similar personality. Sexually I'm a bottom, and well, we can battle out the details later. lol So yea, we'll leave it at that for now, questions? let me know and we can go from there. -Robert

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!