Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

edward895211 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

DISCLAIMER: I am not Jewish. Not religiously or culturally. Actually, I am not religious at all. I joined JDate because I would like to share my life with a wonderful woman. I deeply admire Judaism and the Jewish people and their culture and traditions. I would love for these things to be a large part of my life. I always try to be a better man than I was the day before. I love breakfast food at 24-hour diners, and I almost always order french toast. I lead a very stress-free life. I love to travel. New York is my favorite place, and I could move there in a heartbeat. I currently work for a health record scanning company here in Kansas City as a project manager. I love to code, and that is definitely one of my passions. I'm a huge nerd/geek (that's a good thing, I promise). I really like watching documentaries about space, and looking at the stars. I studied anthropology in college, and much of my individual research was about the science behind love and the complexity of human relationships. I am looking for the woman that I want to share my life with. Honesty, respect, trust, communication, and patience are the qualities I value most in a relationship. I'm looking for someone that has a great personality and isn't afraid of being her weird, quirky, interesting, smart, sexy, funny self. If you are a woman that is easy-going, funny, and sociable we might be a great match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!