Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Giant Jenga

Loading

121004035 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am excited about the changes coming soon. I love to have a good time and make others smile. I firmly believe in getting the most out of life and living it up. I love snowboarding and working out even though I dont get to do either much. I decided a couple of years ago that life was too short to tip toe through it. So after that epiphany I spend my time having a blast at whatever I do and put full effort into whatever it is that im doing. I consider my self a bit of a movie buff. Basically I'm a firm believer in having fun as long as you make it home to pay the bills. I went to the U of A and love the wildcats, sorry to all you ASU fans out there, but still have some love for the sundevils as my roomie went there.Oh yeah, and I love the Denver broncos   4/11 update. I signed up for this while back and this is my first time back. Basically jdate kept sending me a ton of emails so I finally decided to give it a try. Sorry if I ignored anyone.   I decided to add some pet peeves to my list..   1. Don't message me if your main pics contain you in bathroom mirror. I'm sorry but if you don't have at least one friend who could come over and help you take a pic,we would not get along. 2. Use some proper grammar, esp the words "their, they're and there" 3. If you don't live in my surrounding cities, i.e. Tempe, Scottsdale, chandler, mesa etc. Don't bother. While you may be awesome, I am not about driving to buckeye/Wickenburg for a date. Done that enough before.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!