Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


LADYfromLONDON Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a sensitive individual, warm and intuitive, however most people don't realize this about me at the get-go because of my outgoing demeanor and vivacious personality, a far cry from what is usually associated with the British! I believe I can accurately be described as sassy, savvy, spontaneous, funny, smart inquisitive and articulate. I'm probably the way I am because I was the youngest with much older siblings. I've been divorced for many years and have a lovely 18 year old daughter who is my pride and joy and who has recently gone off to college. Prior to living in NY I lived in Israel for a few years...and like to refer to myself as an 'international type' I love jazz, blues, movies, tropical beaches and irreverent political humor. In my earlier years I sang to meet someone who can play an instrument would be an added bonus!. Since being here in the U.S. I've had my own real estate business, however, I want it to be known that even though I've been in sales for 14 years now, it's not who I really am as I remain in essence a sensitive arty type.....and have recently embarked on a new professional a voiceover artist for commercials and audiobooks I have a certain Peter Pan quality which I'd like to find in a man..still with a great sense of adventure and fun. I am looking for a kindred spirit. someone to travel with, have adventures and quality experiences with, who is kind, considerate and thoughtful and with whom I can spend the rest of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!