Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


LSD1403D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Lincolnshire, IL
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m proud to say I’ve reached the best stage of life. I’m a caring and open-minded romantic enjoying every moment that life has to offer. I have varying interests spanning watching a hockey or football game on the weekend to taking a trip to Napa for some R and R. And to me, usually there is nothing better than having an interesting conversation over good food and a glass of wine. I am concerned about the world and what I can do to make it a better place. Family is important to me and spending time with them is a joy! I'm a bit of a movie buff and love that feeling of anticipation when sitting in the theater waiting for a new movie to start. I enjoy meeting new people and I try to live life with an optimistic attitude. I'm interested in meeting a man who enjoys interesting conversations, is happy with his life but would be happier having me in it. I am playful, romantic, fun, smart, considerate, kind, compassionate, down to earth and am looking for the same. I believe in love and romance and openly communicate my feelings. At its core, I am looking for a relationship that feels as natural as breathing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!