Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jmmks Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Morristown, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am onto a new chapter in my life, which I am embracing with focus, ambition, optimism, and a sense of humor. I am told that I am funny., but that is something for you to decide! I embarked upon a new career three years ago in the Wine Industry. Balance between work and leisure is a tricky proposition, but necessary to my overall happiness. Regular gym workouts keeps the healthy endorphins in play!My relationships with family and friends is what I cherish most. People come first! I'm particular about who I befriend, and look for spectacular people. I am energetic, and it doesn't take more than a good suggestion to get me on board. I'm engaging and love being engaged. I love to SKI, read, hike, play tennis, golf, kayak, scuba, snorkel, bike, cook, pair wines with foods, entertain--AND NAP! Taking long walks with good company is one of my favorite activities. People, movies, books and experiences that offer "food for thought" interest me. New challenges keeps life fresh. I love to mix it up between physical outdoor activities and cultural/sophisticat ed evening events. An adventurer at heart, I love trying new things and exploring new places both local and distant. Activity/sport driven vacations are fun, but history and culture is most appealing. I have very good manners, am kind, and considerate. Although I am tactful, I am a direct person, and seek the company of others who are openly state their thoughts. I am thruthful, confident and strong. I seek these traits in others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!