Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


JourneyMan Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Interests...there is not enough time in the day to satisfy my curiosity in life. I enjoy reading 2-3 books at a time..from the history of Merck to the autobiography of past leaders to Popular science. I love the outdoors, nature, hiking,canoeing, with karate and cycling has been a passion for many years. Music is a love I always have around me, in the car and at home. Dylan, the Beatles, the classical Boomer music and yet I can listen and enjoy CBC classical very easily. Action and historical movies are great. I enjoy cooking from great chickens, Cajun fish, Paella, cookies and cakes. When I finally slow down in business I will start wood sculpture that I began in university. I am happy to be me and, I keep on learning and being comfortable with who I really am and, have become as I travel the long and winding road of life.I believe that healthy food and water are the secrets to good health and peace. I still meditate regularly. Karate and skiing I finally had to give up recently but their peace and tranquility remain in my soul . Thankfully my guitar, bike, cardio are replacing those times.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!