Aug.2012

Loading

caribou2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Mc Lean, VA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am intelligent, warm, kind, thoughtful, and very loving. I'm easygoing and adaptable. I grew up in Latin America and have lived in Italy and London too. I'm bilingual (English/Spanish) and have travelled in Latin America, Europe and Asia. International affairs greatly interest me and I follow them closely. I love classical music, opera, jazz, classic rock, and all the performing arts. I'm very athletic and love to play tennis. Cycling, swimming, hiking and working out are some other pastimes. I have had alot of adventures travelling and sailing at sea and am looking for new adventures with someone who loves other cultures too. I love slow Sunday mornings with the New York Times and Fareed Zakaria. I'm looking for someone who is highly intelligent, warm, contented, easygoing, articulate, kind, gentle and not arrogant. Someone who thinks that life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Ideally I'd like someone athletic who bikes or plays tennis. I think it is important that you have loved fully in the past and want to do so again. (If you've never been in love at our age, fuhgeddaboudit!) A sense of humor smooths life's rough edges and is always welcome joie de vivre is good too. If you're a dog lover, great! We are probably best suited if you have some international experience, maybe having lived or worked overseas at some point.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!