Loading

kilm78 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Wilmington, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Having grown up, gone to college, grad school, and after working in the same city most of my adult life, I have found that I am seeing and spending time with the same old people. I have learned over the years that great things usually come when you least expect it if you keep an open mind and continually meet new people. I am really hoping to meet a few new people and possibly make some new friends who have similar interests. I would describe myself as an extremely driven person who values family and close friends. When it comes to friends and relationships, I believe in quality of quantity. I started a company after college and despite the economy, have managed to continue to grow it over the last several years. At times it has been very stressful but with hard work and lots of luck, we have managed well. I'm an active person and really love being outdoors. I live at the beach so during the summer, I spend a lot of time on the boat and at the beach. I also have a commercial pilots license and love to fly and travel. The best part about being a pilot is that in makes many places that would normally take hours to drive to accessible with just a short plane flight. I also love the mountains and love skiing in the winter. In my spare time at home, I spend lots of time on the golf course, reading, and relaxing around the house with my puppy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!