Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jan 2014

Loading

dancininthelight Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Memphis, TN
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am kind, insightful and incredibly patient in most situations. I don't get aggravated with lines in the grocery store or how you decide to fold clothes! I love bookstores and will be interested in knowing what you enjoy reading. (You'll find mostly modern fiction on my nightstand.) I volunteer my time for Jewish causes and I like a guy who demonstrates his compassion and uses his strength to help the world. I strive to do the right thing but I am not a perfect person and am not expecting you to be perfect either. I have an organized mind and tend to think through situations. While I have been and am independent, I miss having that other person who's got my back (as I have his). I try to be a good communicator and will let you know if I just want you to listen if I've had a bad day. I have four young semi-adult children who still mess with my mind from time to time and I wouldn't have it any other way. I envision each of us embracing our families in ways large and small, but mostly enhancing these relationships, not trying to compete. At the same time, we are making sure to create our own new life and our families can see we are great together and are happy for us. Love rosy pictures! Friends are also important to me and I connect easily with people. It is important to me that we can socialize with each other's people, enjoy their company, and also be able to respect that we each have time to separate with these friends on occasion.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!