Loading

12136545 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is more to life than work so it is time to find someone to share my passions for music, travel, sports, puppy (Teddy Brewski). I love my sports teams! I am a proud University of Arizona Wildcat for Life! From the Bay Area originally and am a die hard SF 49ers and SF Giants fan. Music is a huge part of my life and I am a rocker at heart. I have recently moved to Scottsdale and looking forward to meeting new people. Definitely looking for someone to introduce me to new things too. I can be described as a bit of an oxymoron because I love to dress up and get super girly but I’m also in heaven at a rock concert, hiking a mountain or watching a UFC fight. I have an adventurous spirit and have traveled the world. Family values are very important to me. . I am funny and have been told by my friends that I have a way with words. It’s important to have lots of laughter in my life. I am looking for a man that is kind.He should challenge me and introduce me to new things. I am looking for honest communication I would love a man who is well rounded and could make me laugh. He is athletic and enjoys sports and adventure. What matters most to me is being with someone that can be serious, funny, and kind at just the right moments. If he used a napkin and shared the remote, that’s even better!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!