Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

121474409 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been off JDate and have just returned and looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying. I'm not Jewish however, I was with my husband for 20 years and observed and participated in the main holidays. I am looking for someone that's easy to talk to and someone to develop a friendship with and then who knows. When I had my beagle, I had a magnet on the fridge with a picture of her that said “I wish I could be what my dog thinks I am,” and I've been trying to live up to that ever since. I am fun-loving, quick witted, easy to talk to and love new experiences. I love to cook and entertain and spending time with my good friends. I would like to meet a man who has travelled (outside of NA) has an easy smile, is charming and at ease with the finer things in life, whether it be a black tie event or lounging around in his comfy "at- home-wear," and not pretentious about it. I am looking for someone who is real and has a good sense of who he is, generous with his feelings and has values, a sense of humour, a love of life and an appreciation of how precious this life is and how it truly is a gift.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!