Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

glassesgirl2104 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Garner, NC
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi There! A little about me....Just your average girl with a bit of spirit in her. I am very open to trying new experiences. I love the outdoors, being creative and taking the time to enjoy what's in front of me! Like most people, I like to have fun, but am not the party girl these days. I clean up well, but I'm more comfy in jeans! My friends would probably say I am a kind and giving person, sometimes to a fault. Being healthy and active are important to me .I love running. It's amazing how many problems I solve during a run. It's my time to relax and reflect. I do actually cook a "real" dinner most nights (just don't ask about donut night) :-). I have an amazing daughter (6) that I am so proud of daily. She is my priority and I love spending time with her and yes, she lives with me full-time. I am very protective and she will not meet anyone I am "dating" for awhile. I value my family and friends and the time I spend with them. I am looking for a kind, fun, intelligent and giving person. Someone that enjoys spending quality time at home, but enjoys adventure too. I hope to meet someone that believes in giving back to others. Honesty is a must!!! Without trust and honesty there is no relationship. A partner in life, a best friend. Thanks for reading my profile to the end

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!