Loading

12162777 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Spending time with me feels like a summer morning - warm and playful. I’m a lucky hybrid – love skiing by way of Seattle, sass it/dress it up by way of New York City, and chill out on a patio by way of Minneapolis. I’ve been here in Chicago for two years now, and feel like I’m finally home. While I love the occasional rainy Sunday couch surfing and bingeing on super old James Bond movies (shaken, not stirred), my happiest place on earth is on a plane with just a guidebook, charade skills, and a love of international street food. From getting lost together in the crumbling castles of Istanbul to a spontaneous road trip for a day hike, no adventure is too small. I’m super curious and adore learning/trying new things. If you’re patient as I experiment with my new camera while we joke about art at a cool gallery, I’ll happily listen while you explain what a nickel defense is (my brother gave me that one) as we annihilate wings at a sports bar. I’m always there with tissues or tequila (sometimes both) for a friend to celebrate a win or comfort them at a loss. But, it’s the random Tuesday night cracking open a bottle of wine and cooking ancho rubbed skirt steak and grilled nectarines with my friends or my man that gets me through life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!