Loading

Terry1128A7 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 3 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Recently moved into Manhattan after spending a lifetime in Brooklyn. I'm officially a Midtown (West) Girl, who's affectionate, good-natured, fun to be with, and tends to do things on the spur of the moment. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle... eat well and work-out regularly. My three "children" (30, 27, and 25) are mostly on their own. After working as an accountant for 4 years, and practicing law for more than 20 years, I became a NYC Teaching Fellow, and am about to begin a new position in a school in Brooklyn as Math Coach. I also help manage family-owned residential properties in Brooklyn, admit to being a bit of a news junkie, and a longtime Yankees fan, though I rarely watch the games anymore. I enjoy music, love to sing (when I have no audience), and dance (I do some of my best dancing in my kitchen while I'm cooking). I've been bicycling for years (took part in several 5 borough bike tours) and recently began hula hooping. (I challenge anyone to keep the hoop going longer than I can.) I enjoy taking long walks, especially on the streets of Manhattan, going to the theater and to the movies. I am an early riser and often spend weekend mornings walking in my new backyard (Central Park). I am most comfortable in my jeans and clogs (flip-flops when it's warm), but know how to dress-up when I have to. I'm an optimistic, playful, romantic, and passionate person. I'd like to meet a warm, good-hearted, intelligent, romantic and fun-loving man who will hold my hand and be my best friend. (Photos are recent 2011-2014)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!