Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SportsAdam Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

UPDATE: I recently took a vacation where I went to Disney for 3 days and walked around the different parks, went to the Food and Wine Festival and saw some outdoors concerts, followed by 2 days at Streamsong Resort for golf, rest and relaxation. If that's something you'd enjoy, we are a match. Living in my first house in West Palm Beach, complete with pool and rock waterfall, along with a nice lake view. I'm really looking to find that special girl to get serious with and settle down. Just need that beautiful, smart, athletic partner. NO Games, Just Honesty. I have a degree in sport management and an MBA. Ive been in sports marketing, public relations and copywriting, so I'm a pretty creative guy. I am a very sporty guy. I love to work out and keep my body in great shape. I also love going to sporting events. The sports I love to play are golf, tennis, soccer and hockey. I also love to rollerblade. I'm not all about sports though. I'm a well rounded and down to earth guy. I love the beach, going to concerts, the casino, to malls, to clubs to dance, and going to see musicals. I'm looking for someone spontaneous who, in the future, might want to just jump in the car and head to Disney for a few days and just chill out, relax and have some fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!