Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RBK16 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I know that Long Island seems to some like a foreign country, but it is part of New York! I have lived in NYC and Brooklyn and moved to Long Beach for my job. I spend a lot of time in the City and find that I appreciate it more now that I don't live there. I am a high school special education teacher (no day is ever the same) and constant student. Most people that know me would say that I am an extrovert. But, in reality, I am a introvert who hides her shyness very well. I have been known to be a bit on the sarcastic side, but know when it is not appropriate to use. I am always singing the most random songs and never know how they got into my head in the first place. Most Friday nights are spent at my parents' house for Shabbat dinner with my family and friends. I am a zionist who supports Israel and thinks that there is no other place like it in the world. I always look at the sports page of the newspaper before reading the rest of the paper and love the Sunday NY Times. I like the Yankees not the Mets, backgammon not chess, any type of music but opera (bad college experience), and bike riding on the boardwalk (hopefully, it will be rebuilt soon). So, if you know the difference between to, too, and two let me know and take a chance on me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!